Clive Cussler Book List

If you are looking for a Clive Cussler book list, you have come to the right place. These Clive Cussler books are listed from oldest to newest…even the unreleased stories are listed with an estimated release time. The first list is of the Dirk Pitt novels, followed by the NUMA adventures with Kurt Austin, then the Clive Cussler Oregon Files with Juan Cabrillo. The list continues with all of Clive Cussler other novels…both fiction and non-fiction.

A great feature of Clive Cussler books is you do not need to read these novels in published order…each book stands alone without the prerequisite of having read previous books in the series. But don’t get me wrong, I highly recommend reading each and every one of these books…the entertainment value is well worth the price of finding these books.

Click the Kindle Chicklet next to the book to instantly download the title to your Kindle device.

The Dirk Pitt Novels

The Mediterranean Caper(1973)
Raise the Titanic!(1976)
Vixen 03
Night Probe!(August 1981)
Pacific Vortex!
Deep Six
Inca Gold
Shock Wave
Flood Tide
Atlantis Found
Valhalla Rising
Trojan Odyssey
Black Wind
Treasure of Khan
Arctic Drift
Crescent Dawn

The Kurt Austin NUMA Files

Blue Gold
Fire Ice
White Death
Lost City
Polar Shift
The Navigator
Devil’s Gate(due out Fall of 2011)

The Clive Cussler Oregon Files

Golden Buddha
Sacred Stone
Dark Watch
Skeleton Coast
Plague Ship(June 3, 2008)
Corsair(March 10, 2009)
The Silent Sea(March 9, 2010)
The Jungle(March 8, 2011)

The Isaac Bell Series

The Chase(November 6, 2007)
The Wrecker(November 17, 2009)
The Spy(June 1, 2010)
The Race(to be released September 6, 2011)

The Fargo Adventures

Spartan Gold(September 1, 2009)
Lost Empire(August 31, 2010)
The Kingdom(June 6, 2011)

Clive Cussler Non-fiction

The Sea Hunters I(October 7, 1996)
• Clive Cussler and Dirk Pitt Revealed(1998)
The Sea Hunters II(December 2, 2002)

by James Delgado and Clive Cussler

Adventures of a Sea Hunter: In Search of Famous Shipwrecks(Sep 10, 2004)
Silent Killers: Submarines and Underwater Warfare (General Military)(Jun 21, 2011)

Clive Cussler books for children

The Adventures of Vin Fiz(2006)
The Adventures of Hotsy Totsy(May 13, 2010)

This is not a 100% certifiable listing of Clive Cussler books. Although the total books are correct, I can’t verify the publishing dates for all the above titles. I could just look up the information on the internet, but I don’t feel safe using someone else’s research. Unless I could open up my personal Cussler books and read the publishing dates for myself, I left them off the listings. If you need to find the publishing dates, make sure you click on one of the links on this page to view a preview of the Amazon listing with all of the pertinent details that you are looking for. And while you are on Amazon, go ahead and pick up one of your next Clive Cussler books…you deserve a fun adventure to read!

Clive Cussler books in chronological order

Comments are closed.